Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of VIRGINIA POWERWASH INC.

VIRGINIA POWERWASH INC.

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by VIRGINIA POWERWASH INC.
"Amy was awesome! Very easy to workwith and saved me alot of money!"
Profile photo of Nico D'Archangel

Nico D'Archangel

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nico D'Archangel
"Prompt, kind, and helpful people here!"
Profile photo of Amy Thurston

Amy Thurston

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Thurston
"We have been using State Farm for all of our insurance needs - home, auto, etc. for many years. We are very pleased with the customer service and kindness from all of the staff and particularly Mrs. Thurston as she has assisted us often."
Profile photo of Stephanie Chenault

Stephanie Chenault

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Chenault
"If you need insurance, this is THE place to go! I was first introduced to Lin Campbell's father, Bernie, by my father when I turned 16 and needed car insurance. As years went by and Bernie retired, I was then introduced to Lin. A single beat wasn't missed. I am now over 60 and still value my relationship with Lin, Amy and the team. This team goes above and beyond each day to deliver the highest quality of customer service. They absolutely cannot be beat!"
Profile photo of Lucinda Russell

Lucinda Russell

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lucinda Russell
"I appreciate the excellent service and care I have received with Lin Campbell and the wonderful staff. Everyone is always very friendly, kind and helpful when I call for help. The team is very knowledgeable and very quick to answer all questions and requests. It is always a pleasure work with State Farm and Lin Campbell."
Profile photo of Sara Salvato

Sara Salvato

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Salvato
"Lin Campbell has been my agent since I was 16! He has always been open and honest! He is a great communicator and his staff is phenomenal!"
Profile photo of Michael Gentilini

Michael Gentilini

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Gentilini
"I received prompt response and service for when my vehicle had me stranded in the middle of nowhere and I needed a tow for over a hundred miles. I turned in my towing bill and they paid it within days. Very quick response time and phenomenal customer service. Great team to have on your side."
Profile photo of David Williams

David Williams

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Williams
"Very fast and courteous professional service"
Profile photo of John Thrift

John Thrift

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Thrift
"Just added my daughter to our auto policy. Sandy made it quick and easy and, as always, guided us through each step. Fully explained how we obtain our discounts and help us with follow ups. Excellent service."
Profile photo of Jordan Gamache

Jordan Gamache

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Gamache
"Sandy is a pleasure to work with - she is so helpful and always willing to answer questions!"
Profile photo of Daniel Toney

Daniel Toney

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Toney
"Sandy and the team at Lin’s office are beyond amazing! Have been a member with them for years and they have always treated us like family"
Profile photo of Tex Hill

Tex Hill

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tex Hill
"This office is awesome. My insurance needs are very complex, and these folks make it look easy!"
Profile photo of Marji B

Marji B

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marji B
"As a long term customer, I have nothing but positive feedback about both the services provided and the staff. Lisa is always a pleasure to work with. She is very helpful and always professional during our interactions-both over the phone and in person. I feel confident being insured by this company"
Profile photo of E D

E D

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by E D
"Friendly, Efficient, and Knowledgeable."
Profile photo of lee edwards

lee edwards

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lee edwards
"Consistent, top notch service from Lin and the team."
Profile photo of James Stuart

James Stuart

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Stuart
"Great customer service. Very friendly and courteous staff. Lisa Slater has been extremely helpful over the years. Would highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Glenn Muse

Glenn Muse

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Muse
"Our family has been with Lin Campbell for many years. Wouldn’t consider anywhere else. Sandy had been top notch. Very responsive , courteous and professional. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Banks

Jessica Banks

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Banks
"Lin Campbell’s team is always dependable, knowledgeable, proactive and friendly!"
Profile photo of Lisa Gordon

Lisa Gordon

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Gordon
"Have been with this company for over 40 years for all of my policies. Customer service is far and above anything you find nowadays. Lin always goes above and beyond and Lisa was remarkable helping my son transfer everything out of state. Wish I could give more stars!! Thank you all!!"
Profile photo of Catherine Thrift

Catherine Thrift

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Thrift
"I have been with the Lin Campbell agency since 2002 for homeowner's and auto insurance. They have treated us like family and provided useful advice along the way. The entire staff is always friendly, responsive, and knowledgeable. Give them a call today!"
Profile photo of Dr. Sylvia M. Berry

Dr. Sylvia M. Berry

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Sylvia M. Berry
"Our family has had total coverage with State Farm at this location. Lin and Sandy and other staff have been responsive to our needs for over 20 years. Our home and vehicles are ensured. From our teenagers to a new golf cart the staff has been there for us. They are like family. We would never use anyone else."
Profile photo of Vickie Stanley

Vickie Stanley

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Stanley
"Great Agency with great team! Highly recommend! Go see them!"