Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lin Campbell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lin Campbell

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amy Thurston

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been using State Farm for all of our insurance needs - home, auto, etc. for many years. We are very pleased with the customer service and kindness from all of the staff and particularly Mrs. Thurston as she has assisted us often."

Stephanie Chenault

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need insurance, this is THE place to go! I was first introduced to Lin Campbell's father, Bernie, by my father when I turned 16 and needed car insurance. As years went by and Bernie retired, I was then introduced to Lin. A single beat wasn't missed. I am now over 60 and still value my relationship with Lin, Amy and the team. This team goes above and beyond each day to deliver the highest quality of customer service. They absolutely cannot be beat!"

Lucinda Russell

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the excellent service and care I have received with Lin Campbell and the wonderful staff. Everyone is always very friendly, kind and helpful when I call for help. The team is very knowledgeable and very quick to answer all questions and requests. It is always a pleasure work with State Farm and Lin Campbell."

Sara Salvato

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lin Campbell has been my agent since I was 16! He has always been open and honest! He is a great communicator and his staff is phenomenal!"

Michael Gentilini

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received prompt response and service for when my vehicle had me stranded in the middle of nowhere and I needed a tow for over a hundred miles. I turned in my towing bill and they paid it within days. Very quick response time and phenomenal customer service. Great team to have on your side."

David Williams

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very fast and courteous professional service"

John Thrift

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just added my daughter to our auto policy. Sandy made it quick and easy and, as always, guided us through each step. Fully explained how we obtain our discounts and help us with follow ups. Excellent service."

Jordan Gamache

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandy is a pleasure to work with - she is so helpful and always willing to answer questions!"

Daniel Toney

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandy and the team at Lin’s office are beyond amazing! Have been a member with them for years and they have always treated us like family"

Patrick Hill

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is awesome. My insurance needs are very complex, and these folks make it look easy!"

Marji B

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a long term customer, I have nothing but positive feedback about both the services provided and the staff. Lisa is always a pleasure to work with. She is very helpful and always professional during our interactions-both over the phone and in person. I feel confident being insured by this company"

E D

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, Efficient, and Knowledgeable."

lee edwards

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Consistent, top notch service from Lin and the team."

James Stuart

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Very friendly and courteous staff. Lisa Slater has been extremely helpful over the years. Would highly recommend this agency!"

Glenn Muse

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our family has been with Lin Campbell for many years. Wouldn’t consider anywhere else. Sandy had been top notch. Very responsive , courteous and professional. Highly recommend!!"

Jessica Banks

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lin Campbell’s team is always dependable, knowledgeable, proactive and friendly!"

Lisa Gordon

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with this company for over 40 years for all of my policies. Customer service is far and above anything you find nowadays. Lin always goes above and beyond and Lisa was remarkable helping my son transfer everything out of state. Wish I could give more stars!! Thank you all!!"

Catherine Thrift

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with the Lin Campbell agency since 2002 for homeowner's and auto insurance. They have treated us like family and provided useful advice along the way. The entire staff is always friendly, responsive, and knowledgeable. Give them a call today!"

Dr. Sylvia M. Berry

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our family has had total coverage with State Farm at this location. Lin and Sandy and other staff have been responsive to our needs for over 20 years. Our home and vehicles are ensured. From our teenagers to a new golf cart the staff has been there for us. They are like family. We would never use anyone else."

Vickie Staton

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Agency with great team! Highly recommend! Go see them!"